LUCID: BRIGHTEST KIND OF DARKNESS, BOOK 2

Once Nara combines her prophetic ability with Ethan’s power to outsmart Fate at his own deadly cat-and-mouse game, she’s more determined than ever to help Ethan learn the meaning behind the raven sword tattoo that suddenly appeared on his back after their confrontation with Fate.

During her quest to uncover the tattoo’s secrets, Nara enlists the help of some new friends and discovers her own surprising connection to Ethan.

While Nara digs deeper into the mystery, her desire for answers leads her down a dangerous path full of powerful and ruthless enemies. Swept into an age-old battle, Nara quickly learns that keeping one’s enemies close can be a necessary evil, making an intangible enemy she can control far more preferable to the human enemies she can’t. Read an excerpt.

Purchase Links
Amazon | Barnes and Noble | iTunes | Smashwords

Add LUCID to Goodreads

Other books in the Brightest Kind of Darkness Series:

Brightest Kind of Darkness, Book 1

BKoD

Lucid (Brightest Kind of Darkness, Book 2)

LUCID

Destiny (Brightest Kind of Darkness, Book 3)

Destiny

 (Brightest Kind of Darkness, Book 4 – Coming 2014)

What book bloggers are saying about Lucid…

“…P.T. Michelle did not disappoint fans with the release of Lucid, she took where Brightest Kind of Darkness left off and just made the series better…” Click here to read the whole review at Me Read A Lot

“…after reading the sequel I have even more questions and holey hale I am totally at a loss for words with well I can’t say but P.T. you are brilliant!..” Click here to read the whole review at Winterhaven Books

“…GOOD GRACIOUS, P.T. MICHELLE! YOU’VE DONE IT AGAIN. WELL PLAYED. I can’t sing my praises for these books enough…” Click here to read the whole review at Into The Hall of Books

“…created a lot of tension that definitely made me want to keep reading. Also the ending was awesome…I am a sucker for a good fight scene so I was very pleased with that…” Click here to read the whole review at Holly Louise Was Here

“…surpassed even my hightened expectations…” Click here to read the whole review at Stories of My Life

“…This is a series you definitely want to pick up! Amazing!..” Click here to read the whole review at Step into Fiction

“…This is a young adult novel with a ton of mystery and fantasy elements. Fans of Jennifer Armenrtouts Covenant series and Amy Plums Revenant series will love Lucid by P.T. Michelle…” Click here to read the whole review at Seeing Night Reviews

“…This series may not look creepy, but I promise it will make you shiver! There is just something about knowing fate is waiting that just brings up that creepy factor. Lucid is full of action and suspense too…” Click here to read the whole review at Confessions of a Bookaholic

“…Fans of BKoD, you will not be disappointed with this one…” Click here to read the whole review at Readers Live a 1000 Lives

“…I think Lucid might be even better than Brightest Kind of Darkness and the wait for the next book will most definitely be difficult!..” Click here to read the whole review at Grave Tells

“…P.T is a mastermind of mystery and suspense! There’s soo much that I want to know about certain characters and mysterious powers that my mind is reeling…” Click here to read the whole review at Nomalicious Reads

“…Lucid is definitely in my top 5 PNR books I’ve read this year so far (if not the best!)…” Click here to read the whole review at Deeas Journal

“…This was a fabulous follow up to Brightest Kind of Darkness and I NEED the next book…” Click here to read the whole review at Book Loving Me

“…All in all, Lucid is a heart-pounding and consuming read, one that any paranormal fan should pick up…” Click here to read the whole review at Book Passion for Life

“…Lucid is a wonderful sequel in a series that is definitely one of my favorites…” Click here to read the whole review at Fictional Distraction

“…If you enjoyed BRIGHTEST KIND OF DARKNESS I think you’ll love how action packed LUCID is. There’s a lot of mystery and new developments…” Click here to read the whole review at Rhi Reading

“…I cannot wait to see where everything goes. And, I adore how P.T. upped the thrills and intense moments. This series just keeps getting better and better…” Click here to read the whole review at Shortie Says

“…Lucid takes you on a adventure. This work is so completely moving that I am begging for the next book….” Click here to read the whole review at Books With Bite

Amazon Reviews

B&N Reviews


Goodreads reviews for Lucid by P.T. Michelle